eMedic Hospital Demo

Please Log In

Email Pass Role
admin@edemo.pw Password Admin
doctor@edemo.pw Password Doctor
accountant@edemo.pw Password Accountant
laboratorist@edemo.pw Password Laboratorist
nurse@edemo.pw Password Nurse
pharmacist@edemo.pw Password Pharmacist
receptionist@edemo.pw Password Receptionist
representative@edemo.pw Password Representative
case@edemo.pw Password Case Manager
patient@edemo.pw Password Patient